Article Archive

Page: 1 of 5
Total Items Found: 46 
Students at Field Day

Field Day

Students had such a great time at...

Read More

Posted Wednesday, June 1, 2022

1st graders visit Betsy Ross

1st Grade Visit to Betsy Ross

The first graders from Ike came by for a...

Read More

Posted Wednesday, June 1, 2022

Student posing with a sing that says selfie

Bulldog Beliefs Reward Photo Gallery

Many of our Ross students chose to take a fun selfie as their April reward.  Check out our fun photos!

Read More

Posted Friday, May 6, 2022

Classmates at their winter party.

Winter Parties!

Betsy Ross students had a great time at their winter parties enjoying...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Students dressed in costumes for Halloween.

Happy Halloween!

Betsy Ross students had a great time at our Halloween parties! Thank you to the room parents who...

Read More

Posted Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Students holding signs that say BFF and Wham!

Bulldog Beliefs Reward Photo Gallery

Students holding signs that say BFF and Wham!

 

Check out the fun photos...

Read More

Posted Sunday, October 10, 2021

Bulldog

Bulldog Bulletins

Click here for past bulletins.

Read More

Posted Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Monsters University

Family Movie Night

Join the fun on Friday, September 24 for Back to School Family Movie Night!  The movie being.....

Read More

Posted Tuesday, September 21, 2021

3rd Grader dressed up for Halloween.

3rd Grade Halloween Fun!

The 3rd graders are back and dressing up for Halloween! They...

Read More

Posted Friday, October 30, 2020

Librarian with book cart.

Book Check-Out

Curbside book check-out continues at Betsy Ross! When you reserve a book, you will...

Read More

Posted Monday, October 26, 2020

Filtering Options

Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

© 2022. Prospect Heights School District 23.
All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website